Stoked To Get Started With DTube :D

in #introduction6 years ago


A quick introduction to who I am and my plans for DTube. Really excited to give DTube a shot, let me know if there's anything you would like to watch.
I'm also very open to constructive criticism so feel free to help me out if you see something I could improve upon.
I would like to try my hand at vlogging but I'm not sure what people would like to see so let me know if you have any ideas. Also, plenty of tutorials will be coming soon!

Check out my other channels here -
https://www.instagram.com/joeyadrian/
https://www.youtube.com/user/InControlFreeRun

I look forward to connecting with more creators out there :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Duuuuuude! Welcome to DTube and Steemit!
It's grouse to have you here... where abouts are you parkouring? I'm currently injured but I'm in Portland Oregon where I train in Parkour for Ninja Warrior. Rad to have you here man!

Welcome to dtube ma man! I bet you and @ninjavideo would get along. You have dope skills bro.

Thanks Gabby!! The dude has super serious skills!

Awesome, 9 years on youtube, it's really crazy. Welcome to our community. I wish you the best dtube journey. ☺

Congratulations @joeyadrian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'm looking forward to watching some of that crazy ass ninja ,matrix shit bro :) and also, learning about the person behind those sick skillz .
Welcome...
Peace.

Since You are into social media already and content creating for you it will be a breeze here.

Just have fun and bring on all the new stuff you want to try on.

I bet people will also would love to see some of your parkour stuff 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Very very welcome to this awesome community!! I am glad to agree with you in all points about dtube!

You can expect much good constructive feedback here and try you out as you're planing.
I've learned sooo many things here about video making and got so freaking huge support of many many people!

And I am super excited about your vlogs and your progress in editing. The online academy idea sounds also really interesting and I think it is super cool that you are planing to personalize this on the needs of your viewers. Super super super introduction!

Thanks for being here and being stoked to start. You wouldn't be disappointed my friend! Take your time, ASK ME ANYTHING YOU WANT by just writing @tibfox anywhere in your post or comments and get comfortable with this platform!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40