INTRODUCTION

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello word! My name is Joe and I am from Sacramento California USA! I am very excited to join the steemit community, the first blockchain social network! We are all very lucky to be a part of this amazing technology as early adopters! Well now, a little about myself...I am a hardworking husband, father, and mechanical engineer. I currently work in the public transportation sector designing trains of all kinds! choooo choooo! I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, diving, snowboarding, motocross, photography, cooking, technology, and i look forward to sharing my expertise with the community, and I'm looking forward to learning from all of you!

A Day Cruising on the Sacramento River
2017-09-02 19_19_34-@notmygumball • Instagram photos and videos.png

Scuba Diving Catalina Island off the coast of southern california and coming face to face with GIANT black seabass!
2017-09-02 19_18_57-@notmygumball • Instagram photos and videos.png

2017-09-02 19_35_26-@notmygumball • Instagram photos and videos.png

Dirt biking to Blue Hole Lake near Nevada City California
2017-09-02 19_34_28-@notmygumball • Instagram photos and videos.png

2017-09-02 19_34_08-@notmygumball • Instagram photos and videos.png

I love salmon fishing and my first port will likely be a killer smoked salmon recipe :)
2017-09-02 19_33_21-@notmygumball • Instagram photos and videos.png

2017-09-02 19_35_53-@notmygumball • Instagram photos and videos.png

Wife and I snowboarding
2017-09-02 19_34_52-@notmygumball • Instagram photos and videos.png

And a beautiful picture of a double rainbow at lake Oroville California to thank you for reading my intro.
2017-09-02 19_33_56-@notmygumball • Instagram photos and videos.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Keep them coming! You are a new member so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have one upvote from me and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

sounds great! thank you! anything helps!

This post was resteemed by @Attilaloe free resteem service
for newbies

more informations Click here!

Nice post...
@pocketechange

... $7.77 ... ... 1 Vote ... ... Reset

Welcome Joe! :)

Great to meet you and your lovely family. What a cute baby you have!
Thanks for sharing your action packed photos, looks like you have some fun hobbies!
I hope you enjoy being on Steemit - 'the first blockchain social network!'

Thank you Michelle! This platform certainly is exciting.

Great you're feeling that and enjoying it!

Congratulations @jbenticer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hai joe welcome to steemit

please follback and Checkout this post and give me some feedback and upvote about it
https://steemit.com/safely/@zerocool1/how-to-safely-use-the-internet

Hi Thank you!

if you want more followers and upvotes for free
join now https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63