introduceyourself

in #introduction7 years ago

janettepicwithsteem.jpg
Hello Steemians!
My name is Janette, a Cebuana from the Philippines. I work in the hotel industry working in the Front Office. I have been to the industry for more than a decade now and by then I have met alot of people in different races and walks of life. Meeting a lot of of people makes good memories. You can learn a lot from them thru listening to their success stories and educate you with their life experiences. I would like to meet more friends and more learnings from my fellow steemian and will also be happy to share my own knowledge and experiences. Thank you everyone and once again this is januel02391 and thank you steemit.com for the opportunity.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @januel02391. You'll meet lots of new people and learn lots of very interesting thing here on steem that for sure!

As I am also fairly new to steemit myself I am looking to build up my own follower base. Feel free to check out my blog, where I talk about health related topics.
I am also giving away all of the steem dollars I earn from each post at random, through a learn and earn initiative to provide valuable education as well as build my own following.
Feel free to check out my last 2 posts, learn something and enter the giveaway to earn some steem!

Welcome! Hopefully this new discord server I am making can help you expand your horizons on steemit once we get the ball rolling on participants. If you have any questions feel free to @ me and I would be happy to help! Here is the discord link: https://discord.gg/SU92jK4

This is great... Thank you..

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit @januel02391 I hope the passes and have great success in this incredible platform, Greetings !!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@janeul02391 - I look forward to some of your interesting stories from the Philippines hotel industry!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thank you. Such an honor.

You're welcome! Steem onward and upward!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42