Finally here.

in #introduction6 years ago

I'm Nelson, an engineer by profession and practice, and also an operation researcher, a Nigerin based at the center of excellence (Lagos)
I'm really excited joining the steemit family, I'm a JJC (Jolie just come) on this platform, so don't mind me, I'll adjust in no time (I'm good at adjusting very fast), though it took me more than a month to join the platform due to one verification or the other (good things don't come easy).
I've really heard about this platform from so many of my friends and I'm happy to be here finally.
I'll be bringing to you some good stories, weird facts, football news, some betting tips, etc.
image.jpeg
I'm fun to be with, I'll never bore you a bit, looking to meeting new friends from all over the globe, from what I heard about the platform, this is the right place to be.

My birthday is January 7, that's why I opted for January7 as my username 😊.

I was told about different tags from #wafrica, #naijapidgin, sport, world etc I'm so excited to be here to join the party.

Let's get the party started!!!

Sort:  

Hi @january7, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


I Hope You Will Make Most Of This Website & Best Of Luck For The Rest Of Journey :)

Thank you so much.

Welcome to Steem, @january7!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3285 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Thank you so much.

A war welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

I'm sure you want to type 'a warm welcome'

Thank you so much

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Welcome to steemit @january7.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Alright, thank you

Hello January7, please ensure that you follow
#wafrica to get subsequent upvotes from @wafrica...

@julietisrael, cheers

Thank you, I've started following you

Congratulations @january7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome engineer

Thank you so much. I've started following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45