Hello world 👋

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

hier klicken für deutsche Version

I‘ve been registered at Steemit for three weeks now and didn’t really want to write an introduction post at first.

Anyway you will get a very short introduction to my person.

My name is Janik in real life and I am currently living and studying in Hamburg. I was born there and somehow some feeling draw me back there. It's nice to recognize places from my childhood, even though most of them were different in my memory.

Some may say I'm twentysomething, for everyone else I’m 27.

I earn my living as a math teacher and author - in addition, I accompany and look after people with disabilities in their everday lifes.

I am currently dealing with two main topics (and therefore these are the main content in my blog):
Downsizing and traveling

Both of which originated from the same motivation. To make life more free and self-determined.

This is not supposed to become a super perfect travel blog or essential living blog.
Rather, I am concerned with capturing and sharing my ideas, thoughts and impressions of traveling.

I am always open to new and interesting people and sharing thoughts about everything that moves smart and interesting minds;)

If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

All the best and thanks for reading.
@janikmoody

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @janikmoody! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39