MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community, I'm so excited to be one of you. I am Jeremy, a West African from Nigeria. Professionally, I am an engineer - mechanical to be precise.

IMG-20180531-WA0000.jpg

I heard about steemit from a colleague at my place of work and he said it's a community to meet great people, share ideas and if you're lucky enough, you may also get paid for the ideas you share if it's beneficial to the community.

Owing to the fact that I do creative writing as a hobby, I realized that this will be a great community to share some of my writings. My writings are more on love, marriage, family, parenting, howtos and a whole lot of non-fictional stuffs. Since I'm a dad and also a husband, majority of my writings are based on personal experiences or experiences of the people close to me

I am sure that we will learn great stuffs from one another and make our time here an interesting one. Thanks for having me in your midst.

Sort:  

Welocme to steemit, enjoy your stay.

Thanks very much

Welcome to the platform my brother. This is a great place to be, on like the later where nothing could come out of your experience shared except argument and the like. People somehow are well behave here, maybe because money is involve. Don't get me wrong though.

The truth is that majority are here for the finance, who doesn't but I don't no about you, but making money here could not be achieve easily/earlier without some investment not compulsory to promote (buy upvote) for your post. But if you still prefer the natural way, you can do so but will take your time and hard work.

All the same congratulation for join the future of social media early

Thanks. I'll decide which path to follow after I've had a grasp of the system

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I'm already follow @wafrica. Thanks for your comment but you can still give me your welcoming upvote if you want to

Welcome to the family friend!

Thanks. I appreciate greatly

Welcome to the block chainzzzzzzzzzzzzz!...lol

Thanks........lol

Welcome to Steemit jadyclem. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks for the info. I appreciate

Welcome to steemit @jadyclem, I find it intriguing that as a dad and a husband you do creative writing as a hobby. I would love to see more if your creative writing on parenting, marriage and family, being a dad you definitely will have a lot to share in your writing.
Steemit is not just about the money but also a service to community. So I extend an invitation to you to join a group of like-minded steemians and quality content creators who guide, support and learn from each join#dynamicsteemians discord channel, a worldwide community. You get to communicate with steemians from you country Nigeria and from round the world! Click to join 👇
3.gif
Steem on Friend!

Thanks. I'll check out the link

You are welcome, I will be expecting you! 😊

Welcome, @jadyclem! Let us help each other to grow. Read the welcome page carefully, follow the instructions, post regularly and you will be able to succeed. I wish you the best.

Thanks.. I believe we'll all grow together here

Hey @jadyclem, welcome on board!

I cann't wait reading your stories on love, marriage, family, parenting, howtos and a whole lot of non-fictional stuffs!

Lol... Thanks

Welcome to Steemit.
Intro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51