You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduction6 years ago

Welcome to the platform my brother. This is a great place to be, on like the later where nothing could come out of your experience shared except argument and the like. People somehow are well behave here, maybe because money is involve. Don't get me wrong though.

The truth is that majority are here for the finance, who doesn't but I don't no about you, but making money here could not be achieve easily/earlier without some investment not compulsory to promote (buy upvote) for your post. But if you still prefer the natural way, you can do so but will take your time and hard work.

All the same congratulation for join the future of social media early

Sort:  

Thanks. I'll decide which path to follow after I've had a grasp of the system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56