Love & Light w/ Jadae

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0017.jpg

Hey all you wild & wondrous souls!

Jadae here, and I must say,
I am stoked about joining this social network!

I'm even more excited
about connecting with all of you!

I am a woman on a deeply personal journey of transforming pain and suffering into growth and grace.

Through a series of synchronistic events I now find myself working at an all women's trauma rehabilitation facility in a magickal little mountain town in Colorado. I am a certified life coach, tai chi instructor, certified reiki healer, and budding counselor.

I am a lover of all things filled with soul;

  • itemPoetry, painting, music, art in all it's varied and honest forms
  • itemALL things energy, growth & learning, shamanism, all forms of meditation.

I am a truth seeker, with a huge heart.

I feel this is where I am to share my story, and I'm absolutely looking forward to opening up in ways I've not done on other social media platforms.

I warmly welcome the bonds, connections, and interactions I'm here to make with the steemit community! =)

LOVE & LIGHT,
Jadae

Sort:  

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

Awww this is soo sweet!! Not only do I dig the lovely Miss Alba, but I'm loving your warm welcome!! Thanks for showing me such love @fitzgibbon, you the real MVP! ; )

yourwelcome-wallstreet-pic.jpg
Really, it's nothing, I know you'd do the same

Nice post! You have signed up recently so welcome aboard. Here's an upvote from me and rock on!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78