A new user on steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello World,

This is my first post, to be honest, it feels quite remarkable I have never written a public article on any platform.

But it feels different on Steemit, I have been reading a lot of articles and I feel like Steemit has removed a lot of the barriers that usually inhibits users from writing content it's almost like Steemit has combined the concept of comments with the concepts of articles. which feels revolutionary making the access to posting content much easier, I am optimistic but let's see how it holds out in the long run.

But on with the introduction.

I live in Denmark, and I found steemit through mainly anarcho-capitalist sources starting with Jeffrey tucker a year ago.
Most of my philosophical views align them self with the principals of anarcocapitalism, which has made a huge difference in my own mind clutter, finding some moral virtues in a somewhat morally deprived world at times.

my main goal with the steemit platform is to bring valuable and constructive content to the people of steemit.
which would include topics like
-The danish welfare system from a subjective experience.
-How to empower yourself mentally and physically.
-Saving time on things that deprive your spirit.
-Improving the quality of life through simple food hacks.
-Random topics I find helpful.
-Preparing for an economic depression with minimum sacrifice.
-Empowering knowledge and Teknologi.
-Exploring highly controversial topics.

so if you find any of these topics of your interest or in any way helpful then your more then welcome to follow me and join me on this crazy ride we call "the life experience"

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaco5604! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63