HELLO WORLD! I'm super excited to be a member of the Steemit community.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi guys, so glad to be part of this beautiful community; finally. My name is Isioma Nwabueze. I prefer to be called Isy. I'm a project supervisor in an Asian company, hence my love for working with people from all spheres of life. I have read so much about steemit and I felt YES...it's time to be a part of this awesome initiative. I have no doubt that it will be worth the ride!!!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Follow back and upvote my posts

Nice meeting u here

Welcome to the steemit community @isy! Followed you, follow back please. And also check out my introductory post and upvote. Thank you! 😊

Am glad u joined

Thanks!

Congratulations @isy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @isy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42