Being a part of Steem😎

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

E7E6D27E-D195-4C31-AEE1-E56F3C86E884.jpeg

Hello ,Steem it PEEEEPS!!
First of all, Let me introduce myself to ya’ll!
My Name is Kelvin Jasper who is a Filipino living in Japan and spent almost half of my life in the land of the ”Rising Sun” 🇯🇵

I grew up in one of the best Islands of South East Asia and that is the “Pearl of the Orient Sea” Philippines 🇵🇭

I’ve been here in Japan since I was 14 years old, I was adopted by my Japanese stepdad who was good to me since I was a kid.

Living here in Japan wasn't that easy at first because I have no friends, no one to talk to, just me and my computer everyday playing online games and decided to hit the gym so that's where I met Dean a.k.a @dmilliz he was one of my first friends I made here in Japan and of course he's the one who introduced me to Steem as well.😊

Dean @dmilliz has always been a motivational friend of mine because he always shows support and say motivative things when it comes to everything, I remember that time he said to me that, 5 years from now I might see you on fitness magazines, which is one of my dreams because I used to compete Bodybuilding back when I was a teenager💪🏾.

I love learning new things and getting in to new things, I love spending time with nature.
Camping, Freediving and spending a lot of time under the sun are (beach life) are my hobbies.

I've started making Vlogs on YouTube since January 2019 and looking forward to share more activities with you guys Via Dtube😊

I’ll be sharing a lot with you guys soon!
From camping, outdoor cooking, travel, Vlogs and more!

Thanks for having me here on Steem! Especially to my dude @depaiso !🤙🏾

Have great day Steem Peeeps!

Cheers✨

Check out my IG

@pino.rican

And don't forget to take a peak of my YouTube channel too!

⬇️
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC29P1CJw4x7Ois7PNWmmzwA

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem 🙌👍☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to #steem @islalifestyle, looking forward to follow your journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome m8ty. I'm an avid scuba diver and have written some epic dive posts on steem in the past. I'd love to learn free diving some day.

Best of luck on steem 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate! Awesome Ill check them out🤙🏾
You should try freediving! It’s twice the thrill😊

Welcome to this awesome Blockchain and looking forward to the activities of yours :D

Thanks buddy🤜🏽🤛🏽

Welcome to Steem Blockchain! @islalifestyle

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice bro ! Finally lol! Welcome to steem! Man I remember them gym days, if only I continued lol.

Nuff respect for taking the leep into the works of steem! Ask me anything baby time !

For now I suggest you check out steemsavvy.com

Gonna share this here and on twitter ! By the way , use #introducemyself as one of the tags too , let’s get you some good exposure ! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha thanks man! I’ve been busy working and editing, I finally had a time to make this post..

Welcome islalifestyle!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @islalifestyle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88