Hi! How are you? Irene here :)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! How are you doing so far? :)

Firstly, thank you so much for letting me to be part of this community and make my dreams matter!!

My name is Irene, I am from Spain, I am a bit "crazy" entrepreneur, haha and love to meet people over around the globe! I have lived in Spain, California, Israel and United Kingdom!

I am into traveling, self devolpment, well being, and contribution.

How about you? Are you an adventure person? What is it that you love to do?... Sometimes we are so into rutine that we may forget what is that we love to do and forget about enjoying this precious life and stretching ourselves in order to be more, do more and having more, right?

I love talking Lol... I was introduced here by a great friend of mine who is Canadian... which make me think about Mapple syrup ...my godness! so healthy and yummy, isnt?

I love nature, I love to be real and connect with other souls that are making the different in someway... have you felt that? have you ever felt that we are here and there is something so powerful within you that can create a smile in someone else?

Apologies for my grammar... Spanish is my mother language and as I love English... I just do it ... no matter how... It is important to do things... Sometimes we may feel want to do something but we hold the idea on mind for days, weeks until losing it... that is no good... we are here to create right? ... I got a phrase for that: "As soon as you think it, ink it" . :)

No sure who will be reading this... just enjoying doing it! Thank you if you are still reading this post! YOU MATTER!!

I have dreams... I want to become a successful coach and traveling around the world and help people... I am a student and a mentor... do both... enjoy both LOL... do you have any dream?

Well... I will make different kind of posts... would love to exchange opinions and interact with YOU.

Have a beautiful morning, evening, or night from wherever you are now :)

Keep in touch!
Irene

That is me:
Foto del día 23-05-17 a la(s) 11.43 #3.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Steemselection! Thank you :) you too!

Hey welcome to Steem world!
Follow back and upvote me too :)

Hi cozzasteem! how are you doing? :)

Great thanks! Look at my profile and my goats!
Don't remember to upvote!! Click on the arrow near $, for post and comments
Thank you and enjoy!

Bienvenida! Un placer tener una hispanohablante man entre nosotros jajjajajajaj =)

Hola Leconnaiseur!! Gracias!! de donde eres? :)

Up voted and welcome to steem Irene looking forward on seeing you steem things up stop by my last post and help spread the steem!
https://steemit.com/photography/@adriansky/moody-day-in-san-francisco-comment-photo-with-caption

Nice introduction, love the pic, upvoted and followed. Im in to meditation and i use it in may art! Hope you follow me too

Thanks errymil! how are you doing ? Yes! I will ! :)

Welcome to steemit!
It's funny but I'm Canadian and we don't really eat that much maple syrup. I like the quote "if you think it, ink it!" I'll have to remember it.

Hi Rob! :) I love maple syrup!! haha ... nice! It is common to get ideas when we do something joyful and inspiring ... that moment is the best to write what comes to our mind! I would love to visit Canada... thanks for replying! :) will upvote yours :)!!

Bienvenida a Steemit Irene!

Espero que lo disfrutes y nos narres todas tus aventuras.

Saludos!

Hola jocra! Te voy a seguir también :) Tengo amigos venezolanos! Un abrazo grande!

Welcome Irene. Have fun.

Thanks Condra :) !!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53