INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduction7 years ago

Right so here we go ..

Hello Steemitians my name is Iqbal. I am 20 years old and a final year university student, studying Business Computing. I love staying fit and helping others achieve their goals.
The reason i chose steem was because its something different and a whole new platform full of interesting stories!
I will be posting contents such as food, advice on health related to fitness, how to perform exercises with step by step tutorials and so much more!
Just recently i have read up on steem and by the looks of it, this community will grow big and i would love to be part of the friendly and supportive growing community!!

Please leave a UPVOTE and FOLLOW my account on a journey youll never forget! Stay blessed steemitians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50