MY INTRODUCTION ON STEEMIT : LET'S DANCE TOGETHER, GUYS!!!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

sunset-3331503_960_720.jpg
Source

Dear all steemian friends around the world. Glad to be here in this cool platform with you all. On this occassion I'd like to introduce myself as a good newcomer to all of you. My name is Imam Fadli. I am an Indonesian citizen. Certainly you can guess where do I live, can't you?. Right, I live in Jakarta. Jakarta is the capital city of Indonesia. I've just I heard about this platform from one of steemian. Firstly, I was not impress a lot about this platform. The one who promote this platform to me is a newbie as well. He couldn't tell many things about what is steemit excactly. I met him by accident. We were in the same event before in Jakarta, Indonesia. Bad to say I even forgot to ask his name. There were some valuable suggestion I got from him. He said "If you love to write, You will find something new on Steemit. Beside getting reward for every post, you will learn something about genuineness or original work as an author. Every cheater will be banned for its fake content. In short, this platform is not "frauder" belonging. You also have to read the posts from Indonesia great steemian or curator. He mentioned some names that I will greet happily on next paragraph. Set out from those limited information, I tried to explore more about this paltform from Youtube and Google of course.

Kepada semua teman steemian di seluruh dunia. Senang berada di sini di platform keren ini bersama Anda semua. Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri sebagai pendatang baru yang baik bagi Anda semua. Nama saya Imam Fadli. Saya seorang warga negara Indonesia. Tentunya Anda bisa menebak di mana saya tinggal, bukan? Benar, saya tinggal di Jakarta. Jakarta adalah ibu kota Indonesia. Saya baru saja mendengar tentang platform ini dari salah satu steemian. Pertama, saya tidak terkesan banyak tentang platform ini. Orang yang mempromosikan platform ini kepada saya adalah seorang pemula juga. Dia tidak bisa mengatakan banyak hal tentang apa itu steemit. Saya bertemu dia secara tidak sengaja. Kami berada di acara yang sama sebelumnya di Jakarta, Indonesia. Buruk untuk mengatakan saya bahkan lupa menanyakan namanya. Ada beberapa saran berharga yang saya dapatkan darinya. Dia mengatakan "Jika anda suka menulis, anda akan menemukan sesuatu yang baru di Steemit. Selain mendapatkan hadiah untuk setiap posting, anda akan belajar sesuatu tentang keaslian atau karya asli sebagai penulis. Setiap penipu akan dilarang untuk konten palsunya. Singkatnya, platform ini bukan untuk para "penipu". Berangkat dari informasi yang terbatas, saya mencoba untuk mengeksplorasi lebih lanjut tentang platform ini dari Youtube dan Google tentu saja.

clouds-3291565_960_720.jpg
Source

Gottchaa.. It really works indeed. Both apps, Youtube and Google give me a lot of information about steemit.com. I spend for almost a month to self-study about this platform before I decide to register by using my email that I use regularly. After a week, I got confirmation from steemit.com on my email. It was couple days ago. This morning, I start blogging and write my introduction article. I really hope you will be please to see me joining this platform. Your guidance and attention is greatly need by me as a newbie. Then, on this opportunity, I also would like to greet Indonesian curators Mr. @levycore and Mr @aiqabrago. You two are awesome guys. Keep up your good work. You have done such a great work so far. I have visited some of your articles and read them all. There are many lessons I can take from your posts. Personally, I really need your support to be survive here. After that I'd like to say hello to Mrs @mariska.lubis as one of the greatest steemian ambassador. I've read you article a lot as well, Mam. Pleasure to see you personally one day.

Gottchaa .. Ini benar-benar berhasil. Kedua aplikasi, YouTube, dan Google memberi saya banyak informasi tentang steemit.com. Saya menghabiskan waktu hampir sebulan untuk belajar sendiri tentang platform ini sebelum saya memutuskan untuk mendaftar dengan menggunakan email saya yang saya gunakan secara teratur. Setelah seminggu, saya mendapat konfirmasi dari steemit.com di email saya. Itu beberapa hari yang lalu. Pagi ini, saya mulai ngeblog dan menulis artikel perkenalan saya. Saya sangat berharap kalian semua akan senang melihat saya bergabung dengan platform ini. Bimbingan dan perhatian anda sangat dibutuhkan oleh saya sebagai seorang pemula. Kemudian, pada kesempatan ini, saya juga ingin menyapa kurator Indonesia, Mr. @levycore dan Mr @aiqabrago. Kalian berdua adalah orang-orang luar biasa. Pertahankan kerja bagus yang telah anda lakukan. Anda telah melakukan pekerjaan luar biasa sejauh ini. Saya telah mengunjungi beberapa artikel Anda dan membaca semuanya. Ada banyak pelajaran yang bisa saya ambil dari posting anda. Secara pribadi, saya sangat membutuhkan dukungan anda untuk bertahan hidup di sini. Setelah itu saya ingin menyapa Ibu @ mariska.lubis sebagai salah satu duta besar steemian terbesar. Saya sudah banyak membaca artikel Anda. Senang bertemu dengan anda secara pribadi suatu hari nanti.

sunset-3120484_960_720.jpg
Source

That's all my short introduction. I'm so sorry if the personal details of me that I can share is just a bit. I do believe working more on this platform much more important than knowing someone's private that has no achievement here yet. Be franks, be here is something special matter for me. Reading various articles and witnessing many greats content is totally fabulous. I hope I can share you something interesting as you all have done here to people outside there who still stick around sick social media. So, once again I say many thanks for your attention. Your every visit on my blog will be paid back by me. Of course, I must do that firstly as the new one in this outstanding platform.

Itu semua perkenalan singkat saya. Saya sangat menyesal jika detail pribadi saya yang dapat saya bagikan hanya sedikit. Saya percaya bekerja lebih banyak di platform ini jauh lebih penting daripada mengetahui pribadi seseorang yang belum memiliki pencapaian di sini. Jujur saja, berada di sini adalah sesuatu yang istimewa bagi saya. Membaca berbagai artikel dan menyaksikan banyak konten hebat benar-benar luar biasa. Saya harap saya dapat membagikan sesuatu yang menarik seperti yang anda semua lakukan di sini kepada orang-orang di luar sana yang masih bertahan * media sosial yang sakit *. Jadi, sekali lagi saya ucapkan banyak terima kasih atas perhatiannya. Setiap kunjungan anda di blog saya akan saya upayakan balas berkunjung . Tentu saja, saya harus melakukan itu terlebih dahulu sebagai orang baru dalam platform yang luar biasa ini.

Best Regard,

Sort:  

Hello imamfadli!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Huge thanks for visiting my blog @resteemsupport. I badly appreciate it. God Bless..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imamfadli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44