DEATH without an A

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

This actually gives me the 1st day of school feels..
Im pretty sure all of us have a clear memory of how the first day went... The lucky day when you get to experience limelight just by standing up and without being on an actual stage. I am not sure if you will all agree with me, but i really think , nobody pays that much attention to everyone's introduction because all are busy composing one in their minds while nervously waiting for their turn. I really hope that it wont be the case here, as we , the new ones, really need all the support we could get . ( Sending love and gratitude to my fellow steemians who made time to read my introduction and actually reached this far. 😍😍 Thank you !)

Hi everybody!! I know this introduction is not the most interesting there is,but allow me to share the little knowledge I have about myself . I prefer to be called deth ( yes, its pronounced as DEATH, only without an A). I love reading , writing, and binge watching almost everything. I try to cook at times but mostly just eat 😂😂😂. I love to sleep and I make sure I get at least 7 hours a day ( Very important!😍😍haha, this one is crazy right???...no judging!) out of all these crazy things, I am a good listener though, that is according to my friends ( so let me know if you need one). It is a relief that I posses at least one good quality..at least one... 😂😂😂

Going back...Its through reading that I came to know about this community.I have seen multiple posts about the STEEMIAN community through @shikika. My curiosity just wont leave me so one day I just asked her to share everything she knows . To be honest, it still took me a while to finally decide to join but glad to have ended up joining. Forever grateful to @shikika. Yey!!

Everything is still new to me. I still think this community is great and is a big one which can be quite overwhelming. More than anything, I am just thrilled and excited to continue taking my little steps like a baby. It excites me to be a part of a community where I could just freely share how I feel and what I think about everything that is going on. Looking forward to meeting new people , sharing ideas and support for everyone.

IMG_5403.JPG

All the best for all , especially to the new ones! Lets enjoy the great things this great community has to offer!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit 😊

Thank You so much for the warm welcome @nvrskjhr! This means a lot!

Your welcome dear friend 😊

welcome from another newbie ;)

thank you @lopezdacruz! All the best for us!

Hi deth, welcome to steemit!

hi ate @sheuan! salamat! ive been following you ..hahaha

Enjoy your stay and have fun.

hi @sherylneil! Thank you for the warmth. It is people like you who makes the stay fun and enjoyable! Have good day!

welcome @iamdeth in steemit world....

just enjoy blogging and meet new people....

Thank you @tarsivy! I will bear that in mind. May this community have lots of people like you. =)

Congratulations @iamdeth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much @steemitboard for recognizing the effort! this means a lot to us ( the newbies) . This definitely motivates us to do better. Positive reinforcement is just the best!

Hi deth 😀 Welcome to Steemit. At last you did your introduction post. I mentioned you here.
😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey! 😀 Cheers! 😀💖

hi @shikika! All these is thanks to you! I still have a very long way to go and I am glad that I have you as my guide and mentor ..YEY!!!!.. I Will enjoy and make sure to have lots of fun!!

Yey! Mentor again. Hahaha

you really are a mentor! Continue inspiring others=)

Welcome and enjoy steeming @iamdeth 😀

hi @ellechim! Thank you! i am overwhelmed by your support and warm welcome=)

Welcome beautiful one. Let me not talk about the beautiful before @shikika will send FBI after me.
Welcome on board friend. Do have a wonderful stay here and i got a package that will help you here on steemit as it has helped many but it all depends on your readiness to read

A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

thank you again @inspiredgideon1. will find time to check this out. I appreciate this a lot!. this is such a huge help for a newbie like me.

welcome my fellow newbie.... hope to read more from you soon... :)

stay happy... :) ... im tapping the follow option after this comment. :)

hi @nantzjbalayo ! Welcome as well. Thank you for taking the time to read my post., Will look forward to your posts =) I love the energy and positivity by the way=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44