Hello

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone. I'm pretty new to Steem so I apologize if this is not formatted properly. My online alias is Hunt, and a few of my hobbies are Gaming, Reading, Science, and recently Bitcoin. I'm glad i get the chance to be a part of this community and get to watch it grow with the rest of you. I'm writing this after 32 hour's of no sleep, thus there may be less enthusiasm as normal from me. If anyone has any tips or tricks for using Steem please feel free to comment them.

Thanks --Hunt

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit hunt! Get lots of rest :-)

Congratulations @huntudown24! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @huntudown24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55