You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first ever blog

I can really relate to what you are talking about...and how some children can end up taking all the energy from you especially when you have had little sleep. But don't forget it's Family that keeps the world on track, and don't worry about overpopulating the world, my calculations tell me if we all changed how we lived, we could support not just the 7.5 billion of us but actually more than three times that number with sufficient Food, Water, Shelter, Clothes and Energy for all. By the way, I have just found this platform myself (a newbie) and so far it is great. I like the advice of one member I read recently - basically he said - write, have fun, communicate and then if you end up with a little extra cash, so much the better, but don't enter this virtual world expecting you will get rich next week :-)

Sort:  

My sentiments exactly hermitthewriter!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49