Sort:  

Thank you! Well to make a long story short I lived in the country for a couple years and raised sheep for 4-H... I was about 9 years old. Later in life I lived in a city and got involved in urban gardening and political activism. I was studying journalism and cultural studies and had an awakening that I needed to take care of the earth and I've never looked back. I studied permaculture, soil science, and regenerative & ecological agriculture systems. I love having my hands in the dirt, working outside, and getting back to the roots of existence. I fear for the future of the planet and hope that more people will get involved in farming and gardening. I believe that we all need to work together to protect the soil and water because without these basic elements there is no possibility for life as we know it to exist. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75