You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Anarchist Garden Diary

Welcome to Steemit, Charles! It looks like you know how to grow cherry tomatoes, for sure! My gardening approach seems pretty similar to yours.

Where are your gardening? I'm in the US Pacific Northwest -- in Oregon's Willamette Valley. There's an interesting group of gardeners, from all over the world, here on Steemit. I try to curate and collect the interesting gardening posts over on the @gardening-trail. I think you will find a lot of nice gardeners over there.

I look forward to your gardening posts! Happy growing!

Sort:  

Hi and thanks. I wish everything grew as well as cherry tomatoes here in the Southeast, zone 6b. I get burned out picking them halfway through the summer but everyone loves them. You do great work, following.

Thanks for following! I dry a lot of my cherry tomatoes. They are great for soup in the winter. I cut them in half first, otherwise I don't think they would ever dry out, lol. I'm with you, though, on getting tired of picking them sometimes. Especially if I didn't stake them up really well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35