Introduction ,hi steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

, stemian today i want to join steemit community, i like steemit for a long time, and after i think, steemit community is very nice ,, please friends to help me in steemit ....

My name is hamyraji, i was born in lahore, pakistan on the 2nd of mayPicsArt_06-21-02.21.58.png

Where my business is industrial pumps ,I also applied sea water pump on gawader

Now in our Pakistan also the multinational company like lowara, grundfos ,ant cnp also available
6975448521af3d4bdd68d3c2376493bd.jpeg
My hobby is travel, im so like travel because travel make me happy,,
Every week i has go to travel

And don't forget vote and resteem
And don't forget vote and resteem
I will follow you if you follow me
Thank steemit
And if u come to lahore just contect me my ph#03214863050 i will show u the truly lahore

Sort:  

Keep it up! This seems like a brand new account so I'm feeling generous. Hope this upvote helps and see you in your next post!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38