A big Hi to Steemians

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello steemians!

I waited a long to congregate this rapidly growing community and finally, the wait is over having connection with this fruitarian group. I love to join the group of people for sharing my thoughts, knowledge, and ideas and thus quite sure to be in a right place.

Let me describe myself!
hafiz pic.jpeg

I am a newbie to steemit but experienced content writer and web developer. Beside this also an active member of social pages and groups on social media. Being a graduate of computer sciences, I have a keen interest in the creation and development of new ideas into soft apps. I am presently in the development mode of one of my website where you all will get stunning and trendy software and applications. Once again I am quite sure for having a creative thinking community here.

I love travelling and long journies and thus recently visited one of the top nodes of a wonderful and astonishing point of Pakistan, Murree. Basically, I am living in an area where the temperature touches 45 degrees C and thus a visit to a cold point is not less than a visit to heaven.
WhatsApp Image 2017-11-05 at 10.25.16 AM.jpeg

And yes, one thing more, I am also a fast runner and forward football player. So, would like to have connectivity with the football lovers for sharing and attaining latest updates and trends.

I am kind hearted and thus welcome you all to have a discussion on your problems. I will try my best to assist you all in all the available dimensions.

hoping for a great and warm Welcome too !!

Have a Nice and amazing day :)

best of luck to all of you in your endeavors.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. you will love it here.

A very warm welcome to you. Hope you will enjoy here.

Welcome to steemit. After reading you introduction I am sure you will meet many like minded people.

Be patient as you begin this journey. There is always something new to learn.

I hope you can share your web site. I would be interested in look at it and see what software you will have listed.

Again, welcome. There are many wonderful helpful people on steemit.

thanks alot for your kind reply
will share links to my web apps, websites and desktop applications soon
so much pleased for having your interest in applications and software

Wonderful...look forward to it. By-the-way @ikrahch suggested I read your post. I resteemed this post for you. Hopefully some of my great followers will follow you as well..

welcome 2 steemit
r2cornell sir see my new post

Do you like racists, @perry1? @r2cornell's company delegates to one! They're not bothered though.

One his company is involved with wrote this unbelievable piece of garbage: https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

you choose the right person.
i am amazed with you host @r2cornell

i am also new here guys. i can't understand what can i do

Welcome to steemit family. Nice to read about yourself. Pray your next day better than today.

a very warm welcome sir to this wonderful platform of steemit and you the great members of steemit @ikrahch and @r2cornell at the start.

hi !!!!! @hafizhafi17 and best of luck

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! wish you a good luck here :)

You are a great member of steemit @ikrahch and @ r2cornell at the beginning.

Welcome to steemit. I am sure you will enjoy it.

Thank you for wishing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91