Hello Steemit.

in #introduction7 years ago

Name is Greg. May be late to the party, but here none the less. I've been to 4 of the 7 continents, more countries than I can count, but Steemit is the current adventure. Active Duty Military, father of 3, and disgusted with the direction our world is headed politically and monetarily. Looking forward to being part of the change, the resistance if you will. Happy to be here. God bless.

Sort:  

Hi @gregmurphy !
welcome to steemit, as a new user myself, CHEERS!

God Bless you too!

Hey man. Welcome to Steemit :)

First of all, thank you for your service. It is appreciated.

I saw your post after having just posted one of my own and figured I could offer some advice.

Mind you -- I don't normally share a link the first time I contact someone, but I'm going to in this case. Feel free to ignore it if you like, but I recently made a post about how to construct an #introduceyourself post and why it's so important.

Hope this helps.

God bless.

Hi Greg,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

take a look: https://steemit.com/@hicmaster

Thanks all for the warm welcome. Super excited. I appreciate the tips on posting here but due to my occupation I'll be keeping the personal details to a minimum. Excited to get into our current political/economic situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44