My Beautiful Sister is Finally Here.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad to welcome @adaobi to Steemit finally. Her present here is the result of our effort in promoting Steemit through #promo-nigeria project.

IMG_20171029_125011.jpg

She's very intelligent, a programmer and sport loving lady. I have answered a lot of questions since she signed up, until she finally did her introduction post. Check it out for yourself.
She's really excited to be here and I'm proud of her.

DQmQ4fCwtTjbvaFd4QqLfKALp1qPGyP8xetp91FwPHsoB8b.jpg

Make welcome this beautiful Nigerian pride.

#promo-nigeria is still in the business of bringing great minds to the community. Stay tuned.

Sort:  

Lets keep the culture flying! Keep it up bro and don't forget to also upvote my post. Thanks

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Welcome!
I love your headwraps. Let's connect :)

Tell her we say welcome @greatness96

Thanks. She will hear.

Keep it up @greatness96 and welcome to steemit @adaobi 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43