Hello Friends, this is @adaobi: My introduction post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Am Adaobi by name, from Umueri in Anambra State, Nigeria. Based at Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
I like new ideas and meeting people who are really motivated, irrespective of their background, gender or race. I delight in singing, sports and listening to inspirational songs.
I am friendly to all without discriminating, that is to say "No one is less important".
Can be troublesome sometimes but in a funny and polite way #smiles#
I like teasing people around me because i dislike moody and boring environment.
Well, I love innovation and that brought me to steemit, sharing ideas to enhance and boost my knowledge and sense of belonging.
I will like to draw the curtain here for now.
QUOTE: No one/situation is entitled to make you feel inferior if you know who you really are.
I love you all, have a fun filled moment.
Hope am welcomed?
God bless you.@adaobi.jpg
@adaobi.jpg@ada2.jpg@adaobi.jpg@ada2.jpgAda..jpgBeautyPlus_20170920084657_save.jpgIMG_20170918_133351.jpgput.jpgstm.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @adaobi,


Welcome to Steemit, nice introduction post. I'm sure you've gone through the do's and dont's of Steemit or the person that introduced here should have



In case you still want to learn more visit Steemit Homepage and check on their welcome page.


Steemit is a very fun place to be and i hope you enjoy it on here, try and make new friends and advance more.

Thanks
@steemitcritic

Thank you so much dear

Welcome to Steemit @adaobi,
I pray your decision on joining Steemit would yield better result for you as it is doing for us...

#Welcome
#SupportMinnows

Amen dear... Thank you

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adaobi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

@adaobi welcome to steemit, i hope you are gonna enjoy it.
follow me @ayemmanuel

My pleasure, meeting you here

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Thanks alot dear

Hello @adaobi. Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay.
You are invited to #promo-steem discord where you will be mentored on how to write a good post and get good rewards.
Link: https://discord.gg/kcNGW8

@seyiodus.

Thank you so much

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Wow!! Wat a nice one u have here..

Wow!!! This is awesome

Thank you very much!
You've done a very nice post. It's nice to meet you.
Good luck here at Steemit! :-)

Thank you! :-)

Wow!!! Thanks love

Hey @adaobi,

Welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you're going to love it here, it's a pretty tight knit community, with a more than a few Nigerians (like myself) to help you feel at home.

I see we already have something in common, cos I love teasing people too (and I've heard my tongue is rather sharp, lol). Try not to overdo it online though, it's hard to convey that you were just joking over text.

I've never been to Port Harcourt (Enugu boy my whole life). How is it?

Again, Welcome!

@barristerbatman

Smiles @barristerbatman. A nice post Mr Enugu Boy AKS Mr Teasing..

Funny... Thank you

#smiles# thank you brother

Thanks brother

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you will gain experience, insight and knowledge here. Maybe you can also share the latest things that have never been known by others, thank you best regards from me @teukukhaidir

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43