Hi everyone I am new Here let me introduce myself!

in #introduction7 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180105193104_save.jpg

Hi everyone! Before anything else, I have to introduce myself; I came to this growing social network thanks to @thomasgift one of my closet friend! Being honest, it intimidated me a little bit gave this first step, but here I am!

IMG_20161212_144139.jpg

My name is Godspower, my mom always says that she saw a pretty name there around and changed a letter, I like to believe that’s the name life wanted for me. I am 27years old and I am just graduated from computer engineering, from Nigeria Edo state. Here In my city people is really warm and nice, from family of Eight I am the oldest son, three boys and three girls. My three sisters are married... Lol.. Three boys are yet to get married...

IMG_20171216_183012.jpg

Personally I think and believe in that of “knowledge is power” and that’s why I love to learn new things every day, because of that I have taken a lot of courses and I’m planning to take more! Just as I love to learn, I love enjoying of life’s little things, for me, they are like gifts that give colors to our days, a meal with friends, a good family meeting or an spontaneous hang out! I enjoy the things I love like reading, writing and singing, this last one is my biggest passion and if actually one of my dreams is to be a great writer, singing is what I feel the most as mine, it gives me a little freedom and takes my mind to another place.

I hope that with all these you can get to know me a little bit and also that you have enjoyed reading and meeting me as much as I enjoyed introducing myself! Also I hope you like my incoming posts...Long live steemit👍👍👍👍👍

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!! :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thanks very much for your kind gesture, I really appreciate it. I celebrate you

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

@godspower22 welcome to steemit. I hope you do like it here

My lips give you praise

Congratulations @godspower22, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65