My introductory post

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, my name is Godiya yakubu but @godiyayak is my username on this platform am from Abuja nigeria, it is a great pleasure to finally be here on this wonderfull platform. Last year I was introduce to this great platform by @fatherfaith which I did but I lost the password along the line but thank God am back and am truly back for good, here I am with my introductory post.
My likes.
Dancing
Singing
Cooking
Reading

My dislikes
Fake people
Dishonesty

_DSC0277.JPG

Inspiration
What inspired me to join this platform was the humanity work they are engaged in which it goes with my beliefs.

My purpose

Once again I'm delighted to be a member of this platform my aim here is to share innovative ideas with the world and join other steemians on different groups like, #steemchurch# #steemjet# # stach# #steemgigs# etc. So that we can join our hands together to make this world a better place, I also intend to share this interesting platform with my family and friends out there
I hope to render an effective effort with the help of my fellow steemians. Thank u

Sort:  

Welcome on board. Enjoy the ride

Thank you sir

Wellcome.
Enjoy!

Thank you sir

Welcome to steemit dear... Enjoy your time in here

Welcome onboard dear..
So good to have you here

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Your post was selected and voted by the curator @pataty69 project looking for excelent rewards on great content posts that can be followed on my trail at Steemauto.

Know my project: Curation @pataty69

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55