You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking to follow...... Living In the North Woods.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Leemlaframboise. I saw one of your posts yesterday and really liked it. Would love it if you followed me. I'm in Australia but love to travel. I'm new here and write up some of my travels in blog form. I also participate in high adrenaline activities. :-D

Sort:  

Awesome, Thanks!
You love to travel, have you travelled to Canada yet?

Does spending a night in the presidential suite of Sheraton On The Falls count? :-D (Best view from a hotel room to date.) I've done quite a few trips to America but only one border crossing at this point and it was for Niagara Falls. It's on my dream list to do the Arctic Watch so I will get to Canada proper one day!

The landscapes are beautiful in Canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45