Looking to follow...... Living In the North Woods.steemCreated with Sketch.

Good day fellow Steemians! 😃
IMG_3418.jpg

I am posting this today to find new people to follow, make some new long-term Steemit friendships and maybe a few new people to follow me!

Here is a few things I am interested in following:
-Original material
-Adventure stories/picture stories
-Outdoor activities quadding, snowmobiling, trapping, fishing, boating etc
-Photography nature, pets, scenic, landscapes etc
-Survival
-Keto
-Homesteading

I post my own material; photos, videos, stories and how-to's. Here is a few of my very first posts:

The Ultimate Dream, Living In the North Woods. Cabin-The Beginning
Fishing Pickerel or Walleye. Living In the North Woods.
The Ultimate Dream, Living In the North Woods. Our Cabin Lot, Drone Shots!

IMG_4793.jpg
@medic8553 and I, along with some help from the kids (Sienna 13 & Dallas 16) are building a remote timber framed cabin and hoping to eventually become off-grid, sooner then later. We'd like to share our journey to becoming off-grid with everyone who is interested and welcome any suggestions, tips, tricks or ideas you may have to make things easier.
IMG_5440.jpg

I will be posting the progress of our cabin build, some adventures into the bush, fishing, nature and landscapes photography and a few ketogenic recipes. As we steem along I'd like to better document our bloopers, fuck-ups, breakdowns and so on to share, trust me there's some good ones! lol
IMG_0380.jpg
what the?!?!

Check out some of my newer posts:
How to fillet and de-bone a Jackfish/Northern Pike. Step by Step. Living In the North Woods.

Water skipping the Ski-doo. Living In the North Woods.

The Caves. Living In the North Woods.

ColorChallenge. MondayRed. Living In the North Woods.

IMG_5469.jpg

We don't ever claim to be experts at anything we do and we most definitely make mistakes just like anyone else, we learn from our mistakes and just steem on. I am also not the best writer but as time goes on I will get better, I swear! 😉

I hope you've enjoyed my post, please upvote, resteem and/or comment so I can come check out your page! 😃

@leemlaframboise #north-woods

Sort:  

Nice content, I wish you success here.

You've earned a new follower! It's very cool that you're sharing your homesteading experience, I can only imagine how much you must be learning every day.

Awesome! I'm a photographer, artist, poem loving, barefoot baby, gardener! <3 I think i like you! Following!!

Well thank ya 😊
Followed back!! 😃

A new Steemian :-) hello @leemlaframboise I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi , and welcome to steemit . Looking forward to see what you post . You can follow me , i write about fun stuff , and programing lessons . I ussualy follow my recent followers . good luck

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

hello Leemlaframboise:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Nice to meet you! Welcome to steemit and enjoy your stay here :)

Hey! Check my first post Introduction I would appreciate if you can leave some comments :) Don't forget to follow back :)

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42