自我介绍(Self introduction)

in #introduction6 years ago

这是我的第一篇文章,是本人的自我介绍,我非常喜欢steemit,但是却不知道该如何操作它,我需要不断的去学习才有可能掌握好技巧,这就是下一步要做的事情。
This is my first article. I introduce myself. I like steemit very much, but I don’t know how to operate it. I need to keep learning to be able to master the skills. This is the next step..

Sort:  

@flyingdog, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @flyingdog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47