You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction

in #introduction5 years ago

What a great house. I lurk on you tube looking at these tiny places and I love the idea. I was also fortunate to spend some time in Tennessee near Murfreesboro and you sure picked a beautiful spot to land with great people.

I know we have one or more veteran's groups here on steem and I know they would be glad to have you join them. Use and search the veteran/veterans tags, and I'm sure they will welcome you.

And thank you so much for your delegation to my blog, @tinyhousecryptos. I try hard here and leasing sp is one of my strategies. I do not know why you would do this while so new, but I am very grateful.

Finally, I write minnow tips here and you can find the latest on any of my posts aside from share2steem. I will gladly help you if you ever have any questions, so never hesitate to ask :)

Best of luck on your steem journey. I love it here and find it the best place I have ever worked online.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind replyTiny House99.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51