Intro, @fidgethands87 joining the crowd.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

MABUHAY! How are you doing my fellow Steemians? My name is Matt Frebert Motos, one simple guy from the Philippines.

I am 30 years old, who is willing to share my two cents here at Steemit Community. My hobbies, maybe one of yours too. I am a Church Lay Preacher/Minister, a car enthusiast (don't expect that I have lots of cars), airsoft player, EDC (everyday carry) buff, musician (yes I play the guitar and of course a music lover LOL2018_0317_162645_002.JPG), and singer (yeah maybe hoping for it LOL), not-so tech geeky, and loves to take and experimenting on photos.

I am of course very open and excited to meet new friends in this community. See you around guys!
mattie2.jpg
God bless everyone! STEEM On peeps!mattie.jpg

Sort:  

Hello there @fidgethands87 are you a member of a band baka naghahanap kayo ng gigs heheh pwede kayo sumali dito: [Steemgigs](https://steemgigs.org/. small steemgig.png
Anyway if you need help about this platform please do not hesitate to call my attention. See you around and keep in touch!

Hi @ankerlie kamusta? Hehe actually sa church na ako ngayon tumutugtog. Past life ko is gigs sa school haha. New chapter of my life na kumbaga. Anyways, Thank you sa invite but I have lots of friends na nagjajam talag, pwede ko sila irefer jan. Steem on! 😊

Welcome to steemit @fidgethands87 kumusta? Saan tong Falls na to banda? Maganda siya actually, so I wish you all the best and see you around. =)

Hello @purepinay eto okay naman at masaya maging kabahagi dito haha. Sa amansinaya sya sa batangas. Hidden falls sya doon. Thank you sa warm welcome 😁

Sakto, pre. Naghahanap akong magtuturo sa anak ko ng guitars. 😉

Welcome to steemit, Matt! Steem on!

Thank you very much brother! Sure sabihan mo lang ako 👌🏻😁 Hehe

Welcome aboard finally you made your introduction which I have been waiting for. Have fun and share your talents to us.

Haha Thank you so much mentor @watersnake101 anytime under the sun brother. Awoo!


Welcome to Steemit @fidgethands87!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Kindness is freely given.
You have been upvoted by @reginacatajay.
I am NOT a bot.

Check out my profile at Facebook.

Hello @reginacatajay Thank you very much for your warm welcome 🙏🏻 😁

Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thank you very much @brittandjosie hello there!

Hello welcome to steemit community!

Hello Thank you for the warm welcome @natz04 😁

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thank you very much for the warm welcome @lopezdacruz 😁 nice to meet you!

Welcome :)

Thank you very much @dclass6!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71