Introduce myself

fhhjhjk.jpg

Hello everybody on Steemit!
I am new to Steemit and have only been on here a week or two. I never did proper introduction so here it is! Better late than never, LOL! My name is Warren and I had a Youtube channel that was heavily censored until they decided to terminate it. I sometimes get a little to close to the truth in my videos and Youtube does not like that. I'm here on Steemit to try a new platform and look forward to seeing it grow and hopefully I will too!

WHERE AM I FROM?

I'm from Las Vegas Nevada. I lived here 25 years and before that I was born and raised in North Riverside Illinois. I love living in Vegas and it has become my permanent home.

I look froward to posting some of my video content on here and hopefully I can get people to think and wake up, while bringing a different perspective to light. Thanks everyone and wish me luck!!!!

hjhk.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @exposethesystem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

WELCOME
you may run in to @stackin, I believe he's from the big bad LV too!

Sorry to hear about YT doing in your channel but Mr. Hemingdanger has something you can try out, so hope you found dtube.video ;-)

Wow man, awesome.you are Welcome

Hey everyone see my concept.
i.e upvote and get upvoted.
Lol 😂 😂.

@exposethesystem Masses of knowledge. Many thanks..

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit.

Cool! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I thought I'd send my regards. Here's an upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46