You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birdsite Migrant

in #introduction5 years ago

Hello & Thanks for the warm welcome. To answer a few of your inquiries, I am a father of a 14 yr old daughter & recently became the stepfather of a 7 yr old boy with autism. I started welding at age of 11 but have only been doing it professionally for about 10yrs. I am mostly fascinated by cosmology, physics, astronomy, basically any science looking for a complete understanding of the underlying nature & structure of the universe. It’s a noble pursuit that can benefit humanity & provide answers to our most longstanding questions. Thank you for the resources & I will definitely put them to use. I’m glad I found SteemIt & am a quick learner. I can see me spending increasingly more time here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply! 😎 There's so much we've yet to learn and I agree that the knowledge gained would be most beneficial. I hope that you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57