Allow me to introduce myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Allow me to introduce myself I am George Russell Pruitt. I was born in the early 80's and have spent most of my adult life working in some manner with technology. All the while filling various roles like IT, web developer, consultant, and freelancer. At this point in my life I have several hobbies and interests but above all I love to learn and acquire knowledge.

Expect articles about the block chain and crypto currency. Maybe some programming related articles, and probably some IT administration articles. I am also an agriculturalist and love creating things both artistically and on an engineering front. As I learn new things I may also make articles about those things, and help others learn. I have way too many interests to list them all unfortunately. 

At any rate thanks for reading my introduction, hopefully my articles to follow will provide value to you. I will try to always be as accurate as possible, but if anyone ever finds something incorrect in any of my posts please let me know, so hopefully I can correct it.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Whuddup! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit. I've been soaking up knowledge like a sponge since I joined here. So many people are helpful on this platform. Cheers, @rebele93

Hello @enikma welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Welcome to steemit dear. Cheers!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @enikma
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hello and welcome. if you are in search of a boost in steemit platform (followers and upvotes) then try https://steemfollower.com/?r=4686 , by using my referall you are helping both of us.
Followed, please follow me back

Congratulations @enikma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87