Self-Introduction

in #introduction2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Philippines friends!

Good day to all! I am newbie here in steemit platform, My name is Mylene and I used backward of my name "enelym" as my username here. I'm coming from Valenzuela City, just doing my new account in steemit today November 5, 2022.

received_1060508617963432.jpeg

I am 4 decade years in existence but as you can see I am not as old as my age lols🤩, because I feel young and living as a happy wife with my loving and caring husband and we have one boy kid and he is 6 years old now and he is in grade 1 in schooling.

received_442726734464347.jpeg

After 5 years of being hands on mother and wife, I was able to go back to work this year last February 2022 as an Administrative Assistant in a company which products are in wholesale and retail of executive uniforms, school bus clothing, give aways and many more. I am in charge in documentation like preparing of suppliers accreditation and others may tasks assign.

I wanted to share anything here like good memories with my love ones, beautiful places that we go and yummy foods that we cooked because me and my husband do love cooking like now he cooked humba or pork adobo level up for our viand and it so yummy and delicious.😋

IMG20221105082739.jpg

And I love singing too, I am a choir member in our church and this could be the one of my top priorities in my life to sing hymns of praises to our Almighty God the one who created us and God is the center of our Love in my family. We
are not forsaking our worshiping Him because this is the most important duties in our life here on earth to give praises and worshiping God and Jesus Christ His son.

The photo below with my husband we attend the wedding of her niece and the daughter of his cousin.

IMG_20201222_195618.jpg

I hope that my journey here in Steemit makes an inspiration to others too and I would love to extend my gratitude to those who invite, guide me and encourage me to be here in Steemit Philippines special thanks to momshie @olivia08 and to admin/founder @loloy2020.

Thank you for dropping by

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ate!!!

May you enjoy your journey here and again parang ang bata niyo pa hehehhe di halata heheh

Hi Sis! Thank you for this introduction and welcome to Steemit.

For this verification to be valid,please join the Steemit Philippines Community here..
Follow this verification process here. and post your Verification post inside the Steemit Philippines Community.

Note: take a selfie with your username handwritten, as shown in the sample verification post I have given.

Looking forward to see your future posts in our community Steemit Philippines. Thank you and have a great day! 😊

Met
Visayas Moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54