You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroduction of myself , shanzaylizay from Bolton UK

in #introduction7 years ago

I much more likely upvote things I like, rather than upvoting a requests to upvote. You have good content and you will make it 100% sure. You will have a basic income soon if you continue like this. Just don´t pressure everywhere to upvote you even if completely unrelated to the original post. I follow you and upvote all the things I like, so no need to ask me to upvote in future. ;-) ....look forward to read your next cool stuff, keep up the good work and all the best luck to you.

Sort:  

really really good pc of advises thanks alot for your suggestion i admire and honor your input and will do it next , thanks again n again dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55