Reintroduction of myself , shanzaylizay from Bolton UK

in #introduction7 years ago
![14956365_10158242911085131_4419117079510098614_n.jpg]()

 

Hello Steemit users, I've already introduced myself twice, but this time I have more information. And if I do something I have to do it right. My name is Shanzay ibraham. I am 19 years old. I am british. I live in the State of manchester. My sign is Taurus.
How did I meet Steemit?
I used to write a forum called "reddit".

Because most of the time I just got nothing, I decided to quit. Although with reddit could earn some money, leaving it would not mean a big change. A colleague, my friend, spoke to me one day. And he mentioned me "Steemit". I asked, what is Steemit? I did not know how to respond exactly, but I listened.

He told me that he could write, and that he could also receive good profits. Apart from that the community was more flexible. He told me that the page has been for some time already and that many have benefited on a large scale. And that its users, for the most part, its predefined language is English, because its creator is North American.

One afternoon I decided to google it and there it was. "Steemit." I decided to register.

Then by surprise, I did not just have to wait to check my mail. I also had to wait for them to check and validate my registration.

It took me about 3 days waiting. Until at last the precious email arrived with my password.

A very long password, by the way. I ran and logged on to the page and decided to write my first post about music. I was excited.

I have also discovered that there are many British and american brothers in this

**I hope you like my introduction again so if you like my brief intro and wana know more about me so kindly follow me and upvote my posts , it will be a great pleasure near to me and kindly follow me @shanzaylizay.**
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. urgent well ment Tip: Stop your spam-replys otherwise your reputation will go down soon.

ok roger got it, thnks for this advise

kindly upvote me

I much more likely upvote things I like, rather than upvoting a requests to upvote. You have good content and you will make it 100% sure. You will have a basic income soon if you continue like this. Just don´t pressure everywhere to upvote you even if completely unrelated to the original post. I follow you and upvote all the things I like, so no need to ask me to upvote in future. ;-) ....look forward to read your next cool stuff, keep up the good work and all the best luck to you.

really really good pc of advises thanks alot for your suggestion i admire and honor your input and will do it next , thanks again n again dear

Hey nice post +1 follows from me. I bet you glad to came over to steemit😎 I know I am

thanks alot dear hope so

welcome aboard to steemit^^

Hello, one friendly advice change tag from introduction to introduceyourself
Good luck

Manchester is a state? It's a city, lol.

Congratulations @shanzaylizay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @shanzaylizay...welcome to Steemit

upvote my blog as well. thanks

Hi! Welcome to Steemit :) !

I've upvoted the post and the comment!

thanks a lot dear hope to see you again

this is really nice......thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55