Hello everyone from Canada!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Ermin. I live in Ontario, Canada! I'm an entrepreneur, online instructor, and Graduate student in Psychology!

When I have time, I hope to contribute where I can. I'm passionate about health and healthcare, psychology, education, business, travel, food! Lot's of stuff!

Check out some of my blog posts to see what I've done so far!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @eddie84! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Glad to have you here, welcome to this platform for sure your next blog will be very interesting that focuses health since we all want to live a healthy life. Best of luck to you have a good one! =)

Welcome from another Ontarian!!

Welcome Ermin! One of my businesses is involved in healthcare so I would enjoy hearing more about your experiences there in future posts perhaps. I hope you enjoy the steemit experience and look forward to more in the future :)

I love Ontario! Except for the wolves, scary..
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Welcome to Steem from your neighbors to the South!

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Welcome to STEEMIT, my fellow Canadian, and Ontarian. Where about's do you call home, which region of Ontario? I am from the Ottawa Valley. Now following you.

Congratulations @eddie84! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51