Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemians, my name is Samuel Robinson, from Nigeria, I am delighted to in this community where your efforts counts and can earn you cool cash.
I will be posting every thing you need updated as regards football.
I love football, it's an awesome game... I watch football matches alot.
Stay tuned to my blog for the best for football.
IMG_20161009_135122.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it. Check out my blog @lifeplus1 :)

Excellent publication, Welcome to Steemit, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/despierta-mi-venezuela-entre -mangroves-and-stilts

welcome!follow me, good)

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

@trizwansyah79 Your style of commenting is considered spam. Please refrain from copy and paste style of commenting. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of Steem platforms.

Click the following link and read about ways to improve participation and avoid flags in the future: https://steemit.com/steemit-abuse/@spaminator/updated-your-reputation-could-be-a-tasty-snack-with-the-wrong-comment
@steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15