introducing myself to steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

hello fellow steemers,
620750_438963946156250_955626697_o.jpg
my name is glenn and im from the netherlands and i recently joined steemit.
im a total newb to everything that has to do with cryptocurrencies and trying to find out more about it .
im hoping to learn more about the cryptocurrencies on steemit.
feel free to add me or follow and upvote :P

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Nice hat. Welcome to steemit @dutchpyro , Followed you. Best regards, @robin-ho

Welcome, keep steeming ;)

thank you :P

Welcome to Steemit Glenn, I follow you and I have already voted for your post, if you want you can follow me

This post has received a 13.33 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @dutchpyro. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

A new Steemian :-) hello @dutchpyro I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01