You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WANNA SALUTE MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi hendrik! I just got a wonderful upvote from you on this post. I went to your page to find a way to thank you, and this old post appears to be it.
So - thank you very much. Your upvote made my week! My wife @MediKatie and I are activists here in Vancouver and we work hard on our Steemit presence. We think Steemit is a very important platform and will be vital for uncensored content going forward. We've had trouble finding support (upvotes) for our work. The click you gave us today made that post my highest paid post in my year of being on Steemit.
Thanks for being part of this amazing place and community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67