My introduction:🙆

in #introduction7 years ago

FB_IMG_1498468142653.jpg
My name is dojoexle. I am 21 years old . I live in kathmandu,Nepal. I am a nurse .
FB_IMG_1498468189326.jpg

FB_IMG_1498468161201.jpg
I was really confused on how to do a introduction post . Then i saw this video on youtube . Then i decided to make my first introduction post. The video is here. This guy is really great . Thankyou for this awesome video.

I am a nurse by profession and i am very proud of myself. I will to serve people whenever they need.

Introducing my village.
DQmVACq1QfE1gENoVsJ3WCXs3mDEpyDU9MbJ1mUVkYGAhTR_1680x8400.jpg

This is my village . We are very traditional. We still live traditionally. The 100 years old tradition and methods .
DQmNa7yA2ELf2amAfNHSrCJyq4ZSegsD8WnzhUiVscUCk56_1680x8400.jpg

DQmYjniER37XQpHxkSs1NWyNfry5MgkBtbV389bwZUty3WY_1680x8400.jpg
Its not 100 years old picture its my granmom. I told you we still live like people used to live 100 years back.
DQmXkRpcEzhKyoaSgeUNT18yFXw7A4DwppAempK76XRqVR5_1680x8400.jpg
These are my family. Do you know what they are
doing ? Well that a grinding machine we grind wheat from that.
DQmNt5oUU2vJiaZhP962F2maJWQR1NcnhdcD2DzDGyjLFhR_1680x8400.jpg

Its our traditional dress.
They are my sisters . We are dacing in our traditional songs . Feels good.
DQmWxxpjnUExYsY1ojYno6DTXg7wSAqCmNj9gUKqsJb2y4m_1680x8400.jpg
This is bridge made up of bamboo. I go to my college crossing many bridges like this .

Do you thnk its cool ? . No its not cool . Its very hard everyday.
DQmUuiKNh8zubyAT1Rb9SuimcTwbr5TYL5uDjBDWxXPKBbf_1680x8400.jpg
He is my grandfather . Guess what he is doing?.
DQmTFEpfM46KkUsLhZZyRJjFF5oHkxMhRWrGUTEss5M7ShH_1680x8400.jpg
I wish i could make changes in my country but what one can do when thousands are currupt.
I feel so bad when i think about this.
FB_IMG_1498620650746.jpg

FB_IMG_1498468150733.jpg

My only motive in joining this platform is to earn lot of money so that i can make my parents life easier. They have shown me this world and i want to show them the whole world now. I want to take them to world tour so they can see the whole world with me. For this i have to earn. My nursing profession doesnt give me much . I hope i can earn through here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @dojoexle!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

welcome to steemit!

Helping your family is one of the most admirable things you can do. Upvoted!

Welcome to Steemit! Dont forget to follow back :)

Welcome and best of luck in your Steemit journey! I've wanted to visit Nepal for some time now, maybe I can buy my ticket with Steem soon :)

Welcome! I'm sure you'll love your journey on steemit.
I've plans to visit Nepal soon, let's see how much time it takes to mature.
Love your philosophy, followed you. :)
Enjoy


This post got a 16.39 % upvote thanks to @dojoexle - Hail Eris !

Would the real Brejin Rai please stand up?

https://steemit.com/introducing/@brejinrai/my-introduction-post

Contact me after verifying via your Facebook page. Then you can explain the connection between the two accounts.

!cheetah ban

I have placed you on @cheetah's blacklist. If you would like for me to consider removing you from the list:

  • Review the abuse guide here.
  • Check the pinned messages in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel for information what your appeal post should contain.
  • Post, comment & show me you wish to be an active part of the steemit community in good standing for at least 10 days prior to asking me for an appeal.
  • Contact @patrice with a link to your appeal in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel.
  • After reviewing your appeal and posting history I may remove you at my discretion.

Anyone practicing identity theft or deception, do not waste my time or yours asking for an appeal. I have zero tolerance.

If you have previously been granted an appeal, ditto.

Do not harass myself or other members of @steemcleaners as it will not further your cause and you will be ignored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58