Introduction of Diane Martin

in #introduction7 years ago

(Story? this is supposed to be a "story", I hope non fiction is ok?)

Intro of Dianevm, discovered in year 2770 ab urbe condita.

Madness takes it toll. Please have exact change.

Not a big cryptocurrency follower,but enjoy minimal troll environments. I like f--ing the ineffable and tracting the intractable.

I have been an "early adopter" or leading edge technophile, and I have a certain sense that this thing (steemit ,etc) is going to take off,big. I try to be a rationalist. I don't know if any earthling humanoid, can be, but I try.

I prefer the historical analysis of modern problems and issues, and also feel one of the greatest ways to measure societal harm & social justice is by the body count. I.e. recent mass murders killed x and harmed 500+x,but... the CDC says 146 thousand died last year from accidents (ouch), and more than half a million from cancer.

I'm a little bit of some that enjoys wild animals and am lucky to have a few of them come to where I live.

I do IT work, telecommute, and I really love working from home.

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congratulations @dianevm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64