First !!!

in #introduction6 years ago

Just began to start writing my first post on steemit. The platform is helping 1000's of newbie to write creative blog content. Then, i thought why not try it myself ? So, here i am.

DQmeFp8Nh1FbqGRyg42pX3AuA2ZqAtjWyL9yYDeKWok5rum_1680x8400.png

My Self Introduction
I am a middle aged student studying computer engineering. My hobby is playing Table Tennis and watching Youtube. I am also a content writer. I have been writing blogs about different content for various websites and forums. So, this might help me a lot on steemit too.

My Posts
My post on steemit will be related to various news flying around the whole world. I will be basically covering most of the hot and trending topics. Various opinion related post will also be covered.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @destinyworld!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greeting @destinyworld! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

Welcome to Steemit middle aged student without a name 😬
I saw your #introduceyourself and after reading its nice to meet you, if you gave been writing already its great so start again here!
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks A Lot For Such A Great Information.

Welcome to steemit @destinyworld. It's a friendly community, you will love it :)

A few suggestions to make your journey successful:

1.Comment a lot. This is the best way to get new followers and be noticed
2.Don't be disappointed if your blog posts are lost in the ocean. This is totally normal. The more followers you have, the more money you will make over time
PS: I've followed you and upvoted this post. If you like, you can do the same so we can support each other

Thanks For The Motivation. Highly Appreciated:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49