Finally on Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I am excited to join the Steemit community. I hope you welcome me to Steemit as much as I look forward to making new friends here. I always assume that a platform like this is for people who are good with words, I am not much of a talker but hopefully you will enjoy the story am coming with. My story is about a woman I named Jade.Not that am a writer or anything but I love stories and like to share them. This is my own created story. IMG_20170901_082519[1].jpgJade has a very interesting life to share with all of you, well for those who enjoy life stories.
Anyway, Introducing myself, I mentioned earlier that I don't talk much, I like reading, music and site seeing. I am currently researching on a scientific topic which is my job but I don't want to get into that now. I was just looking for a place to make some friends and hopefully share my story and I found Steemit. Is nice to be here

Sort:  

Congratulations @desmal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very interesting! Your account was recently created so I wanted to make this post. This post deserves an upvote and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42