inTro

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello People,they call me David I am new to the steemit society and I must confess i feel really privileged to be here.I post about anything I feel you can benefit from,and don't forget to follow @ddayvaid don't mind my short introduction#i don't really talk much,just the most important.
.City of David
.ddayvaid
.Steemit loveIMG_20171012_013044.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post! You have a fresh account so welcome to steemit. One upvote from me and I hope you will some day do the same!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

want to get free upvotes and followers
just join https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865
i have got 790 followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36