You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes, it's me...

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey Joe, Welcome Aboard the Steemliner! It's definitely sailing in the right direction and with people like you coming on board, it's only getting better.

I, too, watched your video courtesy of @noisy. Very entertaining!! I look forward to seeing more of your work as you figure things out. I'm probably one of the few people on here who got anxiety listening to you play the FAX connection sound on your video. I hated those things. Try to send 7 pages and somewhere between 3 and 6 it would disconnect and you'd have to try it all over again. Nightmare.... :-)

Anyway, welcome aboard and I'm sure I'll be seeing you around....thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome!
I hope to trigger your anxiety much more in the future. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52