My intro+a small appeal

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everybody,here it is my first post on Steem.I knew it would happen,the only question was when it was going to happen and apparently the time has come.
655-402-shopska-salata.jpg
BTW,the picture you see is of a bulgarian meal,called shopska salat-it's really delicious :)

I am 21 years old from Bulgaria and currently in University.I have no job and recently was at an interview but they didn't get me the job so apparently at the moment I don't have an income myself.I love cryptos and I hope one day we all can live a comfortable life because of our decision to dive into the crypto world.

I got introduced to BTC back in 2013 and since then I was fascinated with the endless possibilities that these type of currencies present to us.Back in the day I was involved with some other cryptos as well but it didn't turn out how I expected.Some of the coins didn't succeed while some of them went through a lot of ups and downs.

Either way,here I am now with the hope that this time things get better and that is why I am becoming a part of the Steemit society-a place where you get rewarded for your work.I strongly believe that we can make a difference and I see Steemit as a place where people share their knowledge and their thoughts on life.

Apart from cryptos my interests include bodybuilding,reading,and self-development.I like challenging myself in a lot of aspects and will definitely share some of my experience here in another posts.My dream is to travel the world and be able to sustain that lifestyle and I hope cryptos will help me achieve that.I don't want to be a slave to the system we are in right now.I think a lot of you will resignate with me.

Right now I'm in a kind of difficult position because I have to pay for my university,and I need to get my teeth fixed which costs quite some money.I have barely any income myself and will be more than thankful if you upvote my post if you decide.I love this community and you will see me a lot around here.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to steemit! im sure you will like it here!

All the best! I'm pretty new here as well and I need some income to survive without a job.

Thanks, hope we'll figure it out

I believe that if you keep writing good content, the community here will notice you.
I have followed you, feel free to follow me back.

Thanks, I appreciate your comment and followed you too :)

Welcome to steemit. Have fun ....

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the advice

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

You will soon have some handy money just keep coming to steemit and sharing your day to day experiences and knowledge ... .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65