Introducing myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
This an introductory post about myself
I'm by name Abidat Salahudeen I'm 24 years old
Some years back I was diagnosed with Muscular Dystrophy which has made me to be wheelchair bounded. I never give up on my dream because I always see myself as a differently abled person
[(
Right now I'm afinal year student of Usmanu Danfodiyo university sokoto (UDUS). Though it has been very challenging for me but because I never give up and didn't see myself as a disabled person I am able to scale through and also performing well with good grades

I am very thankful to Allah for the people He has blessed me with especially my parents and my siblings they're all I've got and I would never trade them for

My likes are:
Interacting with technological gadgets
My favourite food is semovita. I don't mind eating it for a whole day
My favourite drink is tamarind drink I fit take am like water
images (4).jpeg
images (6).jpeg
My dislikes:
I dislike liars As soon as I get to know one is a liar, I cut off my relationship with that person or limit my relationship with that person
Oh! Forgive my manners, thank you very much @soljal for not only making to open a steemit account, but also making sure I make a post. I hope to make alot of friends here.
Please upvote, resteem and comment
All types of comment is welcome

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Abidat

Welcome to steemit ! Nice post ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Congratulations @cryptobea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptobea! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptobea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02