Meet My Sister! I FINALLY Got Her to Join Steemit! She Brings a Lot of Talent to the Community.

10665891_10152728772266667_6058517298716280797_n.jpg

Here's a family portrait. In this photo is me, my brother, my wife, my nephew, and two sisters. It's up to you to figure out which one she is!

After several months of persuasion, @jenerallee78 has come to Steemit!

Please check out her introduction post.

@jenerallee78 brings an immense amount of talent to Steemit. Her work is incredible, as you will see if you follow her. She attended the Kansas City Art Institute and is a graphic designer. She does awesome logos, book covers, and freelance art. She will also likely blog about family, country living, and some random topics. Please give her a warm welcome. Not just because she is my sister, but because the world, (particularly Steemit) needs to see her great work!

Thank you, awesome Steemit community!

ID Photo (1).JPG

Sort:  

A talent is a group of aptitudes useful for some activities; talents may refer to aptitudes themselves!

Congrats on succeeding with that. I have a sister and a brother that are almost there. Maybe, just maybe my sister will do her first post today. Following your sister

Thank you! It's exciting to get family on board, especially after almost a year of telling them about it.

Great news indeed! Your work ethic on this platform is a great influencer I'm sure.

Love both your and Jenny's posts Adam!!

Thanks!! Glad to see you here!

Good luck to your sister! Followed her :)

Awesome! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44